Advertisement by Google:

02 January 2019

㏗ Tips: Plan Your Vacation Ahead Of Time 🐷 2019 Philippine Holidays.

🏊Plan your Vacation Leave ahead of time as Malacañang has already released the list of holidays for 2019. It is beneficial for us to know this as early as possible so that we can book seat sale for your travels and file your vacation leaves to your employer.



President Rodrigo Duterte signed Proclamation No. 555 on August 15. It was released for public dissemination last August 16, 2018

πŸ“†The regular holidays are:
Advertisement by Google:

January 1, 2019, Tuesday - New Year's Day
April 9, 2019, Tuesday - Araw ng Kagitingan
April 18, 2019 - Maundy Thursday
April 19, 2019 - Good Friday
May 1, 2019, Wednesday - Labor Day
June 12, 2019, Wednesday - Independence Day
August 26, 2019, last Monday of August - National Heroes' Day
November 30, 2019, Saturday - Bonifacio Day
December 25, 2019, Wednesday - Christmas Day
December 30, 2019, Monday - Rizal Day

πŸ“†Special non-working days:

February 5, 2019, Tuesday - Chinese New Year
February 25, 2019, Monday - EDSA Revolution Anniversary
April 20, 2019 - Black Saturday
August 21, 2019, Wednesday - Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1, 2019, Friday - All Saints' Day
December 8, 2019, Sunday - Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
December 31, 2019, Tuesday - last day of the year

πŸ“†Additional special non-working holidays:

November 2, 2019, Saturday 
December 24, 2019, Tuesday

MalacaΓ±ang will issue a proclamation to declare national holidays for Eid'l Fitr and Eid'l Adha after the approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined.

YOU MAY ALSO TAKE A LπŸ‘€K

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Dont forget to leave your footprints here!

 Support Me In Reaching My Dreams

⌨️ THIS WEBSITE IS EQUIPPED WITH EASY NAVIGATION USING YOUR ARROW KEY.

πŸ‘ CONTACT ME ON FACEBOOK

🐀 Follow me On Twitter

πŸ† ADS SPACE

πŸ—¨️ Recent Comments